hedgehogfibres

Beata Jezek

Colours colours colours! #hhfyarn

Handspun yarn for the win! It’s been a while since I’ve done any spinning, but I have 250g of this bulky loveliness and it’s so soft a poofy ☁️😍 I’ve plied one of the Fibre Club shipments (Suri Alpaca blend) together with a pale green merino that I dyed. There’s still a couple of spots left in the Fibre Club, link in profile!
Sporty Singles Club goodness from the previous rounds. This base is just the softest! Use in place of fingering weight yarn for the fluffiest, squishiest shawls. Sign up now, link in profile!
If you are looking for variety and Potlucks are your favourite, then Lucky Dip club is the dream 😍 Variety of bases, lots of fingering weight, Kidsilk, but heavier bases too. We hand pick every bundle for with focus on variety of colours and yarn types. Potlucks are hands down the best colours 😂
Only half an hour to go! The next round of the HHF Clubs will be available tonight, Friday the 16th of August at 11pm GMT/6pm EST/3pm PST.
Tonight, Friday the 16th of August at 11pm GMT/6pm EST/3pm PST ... Please note, there will be a price increase from September, so this is the last round of clubs with the current prices!
Fade Club two rounds ago, three rounds ago and don’t swipe if you don’t want spoilers for this round! What will be next? ❤️ This round you will have a choice of the base - Sock, Skinny or DK, Sock and DK would be better for sweaters and tops and Skinny for shawls ☺️ Also last round of clubs before price increase in September!
In this round Fade Club, you’ll be able to choose your base - Skinny Singles, Sock Yarn or Merino DK! Subscribe now 😊 ... Please note, there will be a price increase from September, so this is the last round of clubs with the current prices!
Kidsilk Lace 😍 Always such a treat and so much to use as a carry-along yarn for any project that needs a bit of fluffy! These colours were a part out the previous round, the next round of the HHF Clubs will be available this Friday the 16th of August at 11pm GMT/6pm EST/3pm PST.
I’ve spun July’s Fibre Club shipment, which is this lovely pinky black blend of Suri Alpaca and Merino and I think I’d like to ply it with this pale green one that’s been sitting on my bobbin for a while 🤔 Bonus matching manicure 😂
Thank you so much, I have lots of grading help offers! Yay! ❤️ It’s finished, wooohooo! I think I want to give it a go and write up a pattern for this bad boy. It would be my first cardigan pattern, and I’m not experienced with grading for different sizes. If you know someone who could help DM me! (Pattern will be free, but I would pay for grading help!) Time to make another one!
I’ve just listed a few Potluck skeins in the shop, go grab them if you like them! Happy knitting 😊
Any spinners here? Check out this beautiful work by @meilindis Spinning from rolags made from HHF fibre tops (we are bringing these back in the clubs again this round!)
load more posts